old friends meet again!

Ive had many poptropica accounts in the 6 years ive been playing, and ive lost quite a few of the amazing accounts I had. Although I think my latest account: raqk is here to stay. Well now for the exciting part, Ive found one of my old accounts: :putnam::)

Screen Shot 2013-11-18 at 1.25.58 PM

ugh…. I BLINKED AGAIN!

 

beside that news, this is all I really have to say: Remember to try finishing Poptropolis games as soon as you can! you dont want it sinking back into the sea again 😛

Leave a Reply

